Monarch Butterfly

You knew my regular blog posts a few weeks ago were too good to be true, right? I find myself under the weather again, so as a last taste of Summer I share with you this Monarch photo I (finally!!) took out in the flower garden. It– like everything else–  loves that Lantana!

Now that Fall has arrived I must get a new hobby–since my butterfly-chasing days are growing few and farther between. Perhaps I should make some of these? Or this? Or maybe I should finish those Autumnal pillows I started two weeks ago?

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] Lantana seemed to really attract the butterflies last year so it is definitely included! (See here, here, here, here, and here. Oh, and here too.) Shall I add that it was much less stressful […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

