A Riddle

What is so special about this particular bag that it makes me filled to the brim with happiness?

Almost as happy as a frisbee makes Mr. Tucker…almost.

Have I stumped you?

It’s because the only shop I go to who packages up my purchases in a bag like this is And Sew it Goes, the most wonderful quilting store in the area. And so if I have a bag…I must have new fabric!

Wonderfully cozy Autumnal prints (Jo Morton) just begging to be made into some throw pillows and other gewgaws and gimcracks for the living room and dining room.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jodi said,

    Serious fabric envy. I got a package from fabric.com a few days ago and I’m having fun just looking at and touching the beautiful prints. Isn’t it fun imagining the possibilities?

  2. 2

    Alicia said,

    Oooohh, pretty. Can’t wait to see the final crafty goodness.

    Might have to add “fall decorations” to this weekends to-do list after seeing those pretty colors.

  3. 3

    Andi said,

    Oh…that fabric is gorgeous. I love the fall colours! Fabric store bags make me happy too! 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

