Pillow Talk

Remember way back when I won a bunch of Ikea Rosali linens from Evelyn’s giveaway day contest on her blog, Use the Loot? Well, I finally used them and made a pillow (ala Alicia Paulson’s technique– here) for my dear friend Julee who just so happens to have those very linens in her guest bedroom. In the spirit of things, I also gifted her the remaining fabric so that she can make some other lovelies for her room. I can’t wait to see what she decides to do! In the meantime, I am busily concocting plans for all the lovely pillows I’m going to make now that I have successfully put in a zipper.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Heidi said,

    That is way too cute!

  2. 2

    julee said,

    I love this so much! You did such a wonderful job on it!

  3. 3

    Those are adorable! Love the fabrics!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

