My Creative Space 2/25/10

First of all, thank you so much for the studio love! It makes me feel so good that other people feel as good about my studio as I do. I feel truly blessed to be able to have a space all for myself where I can really spread my wings.

This week I’m playing along with Kirsty and sharing what’s going on in my creative space. For more spaces, check out who else is playing along!

I spent the morning  making a birthday card, a couple of get well cards, and a handful of thank you cards. (All of the cards were made using clear acrylic stamps and Zig markers.)

I also have another bottle cap pincushion in the works. It’s a surprise for the recipient, who has no idea whatsoever that she’s getting one!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I am such a sucker for owls, I love that card.

  2. 2

    inonebasket said,

    Hi Kiki!

    Sorry, I have been away from reading too many blogs lately, or blogging period! I love the cards that you made, and the pin cushion is adorable. Hope all is well with you!

    Cheryl


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

