Monster Under the Bed

On my first night in my new house, in my new bedroom, in my new bed, I was sleeping peacefully. And then I heard something under my bed. A scratching, snarling, heavy-breathing sort-of-sound.

I peeked, “Oh my GOODNESS! There is a MONSTER under my new bed!”

Upon closer investigation, I heaved a sigh of relief. Not a monster, just Mr. Tucker exploring a new hideout…

thingunderthebed

He goes there every day now to hang out.

(Please excuse the dust bunnies, I’ve been really busy!)

Leave a Reply

