I Take it Back…

Now it’s REALLY snowing! I heard this howling sound from outside and pulled back the curtain in the dining room to find this going on outside of the window:

snow-squall

I’ll admit, I got a little giddy when I saw the excited look on Mr. Tucker’s face. He loves snow; playing in it, rolling in it, eating it, snorting it– he loves everything about it. So I quickly grabbed my coat and hastily tugged on my boots while I hooked Tux onto his leash. We ran around, tossed a little snow up into the air, (he) rolled in and tasted it.

snow-tree

snow-leaves

snow-tucker

And then, of course we found a stick to play with. Anyone thinking about breaking in might want to consider this vicious little Corgi/ACD mix and think again! Snarl…

snow-tucker-stick

Now to get to work vacuuming up all of the pine needles and leaf detritus we managed to track in…

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    prizm99 said,

    Awww…it looks like Tucker is having a blast in the snow! He’s such a cute dog!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

