Little

Tonight found me in my garden checking out the miniature vegetables that are adorning my plants like little Christmas ornaments. I have little tomatoes, cucumbers, an eggplant, and a New Mexico Chile all doing their very best to grow big. (I’ve got tons of blue lake beans too but there isn’t anything little about them- they are well on their way to being on our dinner plate later this week.) My favorite? A little bit of luck that found me just before I went back inside.


Yellow Pear Heirloom Tomatoes


Burpless Cucumbers


New Mexico Green Chile


Eggplant


A little lucky lady bug! Don’t eat too much, please!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    flmom said,

    It all looks fantastic! My oldest would love getting up close and personal with the ladybug, especially since we’ll be studying them this coming school year.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

