Just Call me LiLo…

‘Cause I got a huge problem with Coke!

The Crime:
First degree assault

The Accused:
Aluminium (alias- cherry coke)

A 2-foot fall should not result in a mess of this caliber. I f’ing hate aluminium.

ETA/

I had to come back and edit this post. Five minutes after I posted I’m thinking…”God I hate aluminium.” Then I think…did I friggin spell aluminium wrong?

Of course. Why else would morons in the movies always pronounce it “al-YOU-min-ee-ummm”?

I’m totally going to get my good speller award taken away 😦

Leave a Reply

